Under Construction!!!!

Herzlichen Willkommen auf meiner Portfolio-Seite.

Ich bin freischafender Designer im Bereich 2D/3D Trickfilm, Figuren-Entwicklung und Animation.

Unter Gallery findet ihr eine kleine Auswahl von Arbeiten.

 

In den kommenden Wochen wird die Seite fertig und wird dann laufend mit neuen Arbeiten aufgefrischt.

 

Hier ein Trailer zum kommenden Animations-Film "Konferenz der Tiere - von Erich Kestner" der im Herbst in die Kinos kommt. Ich bin momentan bei der Produktion zugange, daher die Zeitnot ;).

Viel Spass beim schauen.

 

Hakan

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 6
  • #1

    Venetta Kist (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 16:12)


    Does your website have a contact page? I'm having trouble locating it but, I'd like to shoot you an e-mail. I've got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  • #2

    Isis Rusin (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 21:50)


    I don't even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was once great. I do not understand who you're but certainly you are going to a famous blogger when you aren't already. Cheers!

  • #3

    Analisa Ogilvie (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 14:06)


    Hi, this weekend is nice designed for me, because this moment i am reading this fantastic educational piece of writing here at my home.

  • #4

    Efren Watwood (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 04:21)


    Very good blog! Do you have any hints for aspiring writers? I'm hoping to start my own site soon but I'm a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I'm totally overwhelmed .. Any tips? Many thanks!

  • #5

    Latosha Rebuck (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 07:25)


    Hello there! Quick question that's completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I'm trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to correct this problem. If you have any recommendations, please share. Appreciate it!

  • #6

    Lesli Cowgill (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 10:34)


    I loved as much as you'll receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again since exactly the same nearly very often inside case you shield this hike.